A Jamestown Spot

A Jamestown Spot.

Each day during this epidemic, I will discount a painting 25% .

When my sales exceed $1,000 I will donate $100 to UNHCR to help the most vulnerable people during this crisis, the refugees. Hopefully there will be lots of donations!

Today’s 25%-discounted painting is….Jamestown Marsh $267 this price includes shipping 6” x 8”” unframed oil on panel with a hanging clip attachedY7rPNSAzAn1qs4NsaM0hQGNgWiN6VAKe6RFnKx9sFSXNu4hcGbJeu5CKLA4am0zDJzUATc-X6P3KnlOYQTqVSdunKowm4gG2J82pijYUk6t5ASnaKQSqyWltyxllqt8psYjQqSjJTrAfdXWAxXgXR0Ce8DA1-MfrSaxq1as3KytThJKWevgfws0ZNuZOdts6rT1nM02_vcpbq5m8ODTNV71AOBFk

The Details:

Just message me through Facebook or Instagram . You can also email me at lorenapugh@purebrededitions.com. Let me know the name of the painting you wish to buy and I will either send you a Paypal invoice or take your credit card information over the phone. Once paid, the painting will be marked as sold and shipped out to you.

Stay Safe!

Lorena

 

About Lorena Pugh

I'm a Rhode Island artist sharing some work on these blogs

One response to “A Jamestown Spot

  1. savethebay123

    Another beautiful one!

    Like

Leave a comment