You are invited!

“You cannot teach a man anything, you can only help him find it within himself.” 
― Galileo Galilei

I started teaching a couple years ago. Eventually I dubbed the group that faithfully schleped heavy boxes and bags of art supplies to my studio each Monday evening the “Monday Night Masters”.

 

Currently I have 5 very dedicated students. As they have progressed I teach less and coach more. They are becoming capable artists and it’s a privilege to paint with them each week.

 

We are going to celebrate their achievements this Sunday at my studio from 3pm till 5pm with over 40 recent paintings.

 

Please come join us! 323 Harrison St. North Kingstown RI.

 

IMG_4420

About Lorena Pugh

I'm a Rhode Island artist sharing some work on these blogs

Leave a Reply

