Pear # 52

This painting is finally done and in Renjeau Gallery. They will be framing it for display at the Boston International Fine Art Show later this month. The Boston International Show is an art fair comprising  galleries from the US, Canada and Europe. Some of the galleries deal in 19th and 20th century art while others deal in contemporary realism. I am very honored to have my work in this show. Many of my “heroes” will have pieces there.IMG_3567

About Lorena Pugh

I'm a Rhode Island artist sharing some work on these blogs

One response to “Pear # 52

  1. I wish I had seen it before it left the studio. I am truly amazed. Worth more than they are asking. Your hard work has paid off, and I am proud to be your friend. Thanks for being an inspiration to me. Looking at this this morning made my day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

